Conroy for Congress logo
Follow me on FacebookFollow me on X

The following individuals have endorsed Conroy for Congress

The individuals listed have formally endorsed Conroy for Congress. To join this distinguished group and add your name to the roster of supporters, please complete the form below.

    John Allison Attorney

    Alexander Arvizu U.S. Ambassador (retired)

    Jennifer Ballantyne Attorney

    Andy Billig Senator for the Third Legislative District of Washington

    Lisa Brown Mayor of the City of Spokane

    Sally Bulger Quirk Teacher (retired)

    Susan Coffin MD

    Tom Countryman U.S. Ambassador (retired)

    Ted Cummings Steel Worker and Rancher

    Christopher Dell U.S. Ambassador (retired)

    Dennis Dellwo Attorney and former state legislator

    Brian Desautels HR Consultant and Writer

    Paul Dillon Spokane City Council Member

    Laurie Dolan RN, MN President WSNA

    George Doran General Contractor (retired)

    Mary Doran Spokane County Deputy Prosecutor (retired)

    Kiantha Duncan Columnist

    Lori Gambill Mamographer

    Kris Gladeau Public School Teacher

    Don Hamilton Photographer and Philanthropist

    Tim Hattenberg Deputy Mayor City of Spokane Valley

    Natasha Hill Attorney

    Leslie Hope Chief IT Field Services DHS, retired

    Greg Johnson Attorney

    Mary Lou Johnson Attorney

    Maia Kaarrella Philanthropist and CVHS Graduate

    Steve Kinn Former Spokane County Deputy Prosecutor

    Steve Kirby CEO Tikor Consulting

    Evan Koch Chair of the Kootenai County Democrats

    Rich Kuhling Attorney and former chair of the Spokane Republican Party

    Jerry LeClaire Journalist and retired MD

    Donna Meidl Volunteer with Spokane County Democrats

    Victoria Munch Retired

    Allan Mustard U.S. Ambassador (retired U.S. Foreign Agriculture Service)

    Tim Ormsby Representative for the Third Legislative District of Washington

    Anne Patterson U.S. Ambassador (retired)

    Tim Quirk Attorney (retired)

    Jørgen Rasmussen Engineer

    Debbie Reed Retired

    Ron Reed Former Chairman of PacifiCAD

    Marcus Riccelli Representative for the Third Legislative District of Washington

    Bernard Sheldon Chemist (retired)

    Christy Smith

    Adam Smith Ranking Member of the House Armed Services Committee

    Lynette Vehrs Health Care Professional

    Lorna Walsh Business Owner

    Betsy Wilkerson Spokane City Council President

    Dave Wilson Business Owner

    Mark Wilson USAF (retired) U.S. Foreign Service (retired)

    Zack Zappone Spokane City Council Member


Join Carmela's Campaign

Empower Our Community and Country